Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There are several skin designers I like so much, and one of them is LAQ. Mallory Cowen made so great skin line lately, I’m really in love with them. Just what I was looking for, not dolly face, but with any skin imperfections that make unique appearance. I like the mature skin my ava worn. She looks like one of my fav ava look of Elle Essentials skin line from LAQ I used to wear most of the time. So much space for fantasy with those skins and tattoo layers, OMG, just imagine  Also I’m so glad mesh body appliers were made 😀

gun_014gun_007gun_006gun_004gun_001a

 

Credits:

  • Skin – LAQ ~ Gun Essential skin (3.0) – by Mallory Cowen
  • Mesh body – -Belleza- Venus V3 – by Tricky Boucher
  • Teeth – [:T:] Teeth HUD – by Tuli Asturias
  • Hair – [elikatira] Lillian – by Elikapeka Tiramisu
  • Eyes – IKON Sovereign Eyes/ Field – by Ikon Innovia
  • Lashes – . : S e n s e : . EyeLashes NC 03 BoX – by Dalia Faith
  • Outfit – !FP! Classy Lady Complete Outfit – by Velenu
  • Jewelry – Lazuri Classic Pearls/ Color Change – by Zuri Lyric
  • Pose (1st pic) – oOo Studio 1920s – by Olaenka Chesnokov
  • Pose (pics 2-5) – {NanTra} Little Black Dress – by NanTra
