Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Was inspired by Hollywood and wanted to make pics in vintage style. As you know most of my posts contain music and this one wasn’t an exception. I was searching for a good old Hollywood song and found this one. I like the idea of this group. They cover modern songs with old styles and damn, they are so good. I watched all videos they have, my ears were so happy listening such talented ppl, it was like a balm for them 😀

Wanted to share this song which absolutely match to the theme I wanted to show in my pics 🙂

[Verse 1:]
Guess it’s true, I’m not good at a one-night stand
But I still need love ’cause I’m just a man
These nights never seem to go to plan
I don’t want you to leave, will you hold my hand?

[Chorus:]
Oh, won’t you stay with me?
‘Cause you’re all I need
This ain’t love, it’s clear to see
But darling, stay with me

[Verse 2:]
Why am I so emotional?
No, it’s not a good look, gain some self-control
And deep down I know this never works
But you can lay with me so it doesn’t hurt

[Chorus 3x]

Hollywood 2Hollywood 4HollywoodHollywood 3

Credits:

LADYBLANCE

  • Mesh head – CATWA Head Gwen V 4.6 – by Catwa Clip
  • Mesh body – -Belleza- Venus V3 – by Tricky Boucher
  • Skin applier – Bold & Beauty :: Lindsey/ Medium – by JourdanMcMillan
  • Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes/ Coffee – by Ikon Innovia
  • Hair – LeLutka/ Josephine– by Thora Charron
  • Outfit – BRII Underground *FELICIA BALL GOWN STYLE COMPLET OUTFIT * – by BRIANNA Passiflora
  • Pose – oOo Studio  Hollywood/ Two– by Olaenka Chesnokov

MrBlance

  • Mesh head – Catwa  Jackson– by Catwa Clip
  • Mesh body – EPOS/ Achilles – by Adele Bumblefoot
  • Skin applier – L’Etre Dave [Sandy] – by Dam1710
  • Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes/ Tobacco – by Ikon Innovia
  • Hair – ::Exile:: Rogue – by Kavar Cleanslate
  • Cigar – [NikotiN] Torpedo Cigar – by Raph Dirval
  • Outfit – BRII Underground *GIUSEPPE FOMAL STYLE COMPLET OUTFIT FOR MEN* – by BRIANNA Passiflora
  • Pose – oOo Studio Hollywood/ Two – by Olaenka Chesnokov
