Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

At this day when you can eat as much sweets as you want, when candles lights shine bright, when words come from heart and tears of happiness glow on your face I want to say to all of you – HAPPY VALENTINE

tumblr_mr8vi2a9v91se8njpo1_5001

May every your day be full of love and warm smiles. Love and be loved, if you are miles apart – be together soon, if you want to say “I love you” – say, because life is one and too short to hide your feeling. Love is the most beautiful power we have, don’t afraid to gift it to your loved ones. PEACE and LOVE  to you, big WORLD 🙂

When tomorrow comes
I’ll be on my own
Feeling frightened of
The things that I don’t know
When tomorrow comes
Tomorrow comes
Tomorrow comesAnd though the road is long
I look up to the sky
And in the dark I found, lost hope that I won’t fly
And I sing along, I sing along, and I sing alongI got all I need when I got you and I
I look around me, and see a sweet life
I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight
You’re getting me, getting me, through the night
Kick start my heart when you shine it in my eyes
Can’t lie, it’s a sweet life
Stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight
You’re getting me, getting me, through the night
‘Cause you’re my flashlight (flashlight)
You’re my flashlight (flashlight), you’re my flashlightOoh

I see the shadows long beneath the mountain top
I’m not afraid when the rain won’t stop
‘Cause you light the way
You light the way,
You light the way

I got all I need when I got you and I
I look around me, and see a sweet life
I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight
You’re getting me, getting me, through the night
Kick start my heart when you shine it in my eyes
Can’t lie, it’s a sweet life
Stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight
You’re getting me, getting me, through the night
(Light, light, light, you’re my flashlight)
Light, light, you’re my flashlight
Light, light, light, light, light, oh
(Light light light you’re my flashlight)
You’re my flash, oh

I got all I need when I got you and I
I look around me, and see a sweet life
I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight
You’re getting me, getting me, through the night
Kick start my heart when you shine it in my eyes
Can’t lie, it’s a sweet life
Stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight
(You’re my flashlight)
You’re getting me, getting me through the night
‘Cause you’re my flashlight
‘Cause you’re my flashlight
You’re my flashlight

Ooh ooh
Ooh ooh
Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh
Ooh oh oh

You’re my flashlight
Light, light
You’re my flashlight
Light light ye-yeah

(Light light light
You’re my flashlight
Light light)

You’re my flashlight

Lovestory 2Lovestory 3Lovestory 4Lovestory 6Lovestory 5Lovestory
Credits:
LADYBLANCE
  • Mesh head – CATWA Head Gwen V 4.6 (Exclusive) – by Catwa Clip
  • Mesh body – -Belleza- Venus V3 – by Tricky Boucher
  • Skin applier and makeup  – Bold & Beauty :: Lindsey/ Medium – by JourdanMcMillan
  • Eyes –  L’Etre Mesh eyes #25 – by Dam1710
  • Hair – .:EMO-tions:.  Frida – by Mirja Mills
  • Mesh nails – ~GD~Chic Macabre (for Belleza) – by Kea Amarula
  • Outfit – [ADN]  GRACIOUS – by Adabetha Nayl
  • Jewelry – Lazuri Classic Pearls/ Color Change – by Zuri Lyric
  • Mesh skybox – inVerse/ GSTAAD  mesh cottage FURNISHED – by Novocaine Islay
  • Pose – oOo Studio: Amour – by Olaenka Chesnokov

MrBlance

  • Mesh head – Catwa  Jackson– by Catwa Clip
  • Head skin applier – [theSkinnery] Hugh/ Sandy – by Umazuma Metaluna
  • Mesh body – EPOS/ Achilles – by Adele Bumblefoot
  • Body skin applier –  L’Etre Homme/ Omega Body Appliers [Sandy] – by Dam1710
  • Hair – ::Exile:: Rogue – by Kavar Cleanslate
  • Outfit –  BRII Underground *RICARDO STEAMPUNK STYLE COMPLET OUTFIT FOR MEN* – by BRIANNA Passiflora
  • Pose – oOo Studio: Amour – by Olaenka Chesnokov
