Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It’s December at last and you can see that lovely snowy weather with it’s magic in the air. Whenever I was asked which are my favorite holidays I always said it’s Christmas and New Year. I’m pretty sure those holidays are most adored in the whole world. They are really magic and you always wait a miracle no matter how old are you. Am I right?

Also I made a Christmas theme, which you can download here (as always virus free 🙂 )

x-mass 2x-mass

 

Credits:

  • Skin – [HUSH] Jasmine/ Makeup1/ Latte – by Hush Darkrose
  • Mesh body, hands and feetSlink – by Siddean Munro
  • EyesIKON Hope Eyes/ Starfal – by Ikon Innovia
  • Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Magnificia – by Gael Streeter
  • Hair – TRUTH Louisa – by Truth Hawks
  • Nail polish {ZOZ} DSignature Glitter heart (@ Frozzen Fair) – by Zozikon
  • OutfitBRII Underground *GENARA CHRISTMAS CHEF STYLE COMPLET OUTFIT * – by BRIANNA Passiflora
  • Shoes – EMPORIUM Millar Heels (@ Frozzen Fair) – by
  • Poses – !Musa! Wreath Pose Prop (Christmas) – by Filomena Quinnell

 

