Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Halloween is coming and there are so much talented designers works, I hardly can choose several to own. I want them all lol and create story for each one. I liked this skin applier form Eve store, because it reminded me a really sad story – Victor Hugo‘s “The man , who laughs”. A real masterpiece, though as any of his creations. If u haven’t read that novel, I strongly recommend you to do that. You won’t regret.

smile 3smile 2smile 1

 

Credits:

  • Mesh body *!* EVE doll-box Olie –v8.4  Slim – by Ginger Chevalier
  • Mesh head – *!* EVE‘olution-head-#2-Beta – by Ginger Chevalier
  • Skin and makeup applier *!* EVE-olution halloween skin 1 – by Ginger Chevalier
  • Eyes – IKON Deadshine eyes quicksilver (Demonic) – by Ikon Innovia
  • Hair –  Exile /Twist and Shout – by Kavar Cleanslate
  • Outfit –  [AdN]  Gothica (MESH) – by Adabetha Nayl
  • Pose and scenery –  *CS* Queen of Heart – by Comesoonsl
