Tags

, , , , , , , ,

August already at it’s middle way, it was a really hot summer and I’m excited to greet one of my favorite seasons – autumn. Don’t you like falling leaves with golden carpet under your feet, rainy days behind your window and big mug of hot chocolate in ur hands? Sooo comfy 

My ava decided to walk much, explore beautiful sims and remember this summer. I guess she took several photos with her phone, so she can watch them at cold days 😉

Parisienne_001Parisienne_005Parisienne_004Parisienne_008

I also made Summer theme for Windows (sound scheme is from Microsoft’s Beaches Panoramic theme) , so you guys can download it, if u like to. As always virus free and checked by myself 🙂 Have fun

Credits: 

  • Skin – [HUSH] Brielle /honey – by Hush Darkrose
  • Mesh eyes[HUSH] Brielle /Carolina blue – by Hush Darkrose
  • Mesh body – -Belleza- Venus  – by Tricky Boucher
  • Hair [enVOGUE] HAIR Olivia – by Casandra Rain
  • Outfit – :DW: Parisa – by Drua
  • Pose (pic 2,4) – *CC* Umbrella – by Chisa Okelly
  • Pose (pic 1) – BellePoses /Kate – by JackBiGGirl
