Tags

, , , , , , ,

malena_003malena_001

Inspired by genius movie of Giuseppe Tornatore and amazing actress play of gorgeous Monica Bellucci . Malèna – one of my favorite romantic drama movies from my own “gold stock” 😀 If you haven’t seen it, I strongly recommend you to do that. I’m not sure if I can put a link of full movie here, because most of them contain malware or viruses, so I think an Amazon link of that movie can be better. Here s a movie trailer, so you can see what is it about

 

And sure I can’t leave my post without beautiful music, that shed a tear  

Credits:

  • SkinTuty’s  Monica sunkissed  – by Tutys
  • Mesh body, feet and handsSlink – by Suddean Munro
  • EyesIKON  Charm eyes brown – by Ikon Innovia
  • HairTRUTH Vixen – by Truth Hawks
  • Outfit – FashionNatic Bow Chalice – by Ellen Moonites
  • Pose –  oOo Studio Pose 1920-s – by Olaenka Chesnokov
