Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

indi_001indiaaa_002indiaan_002indiaan_001indian_001indiann_002

Taking those pics I was inspired by beautiful miss Strawberry Singh and one of her post. I always was in love with Indian culture. bright colors, flavors and of course music. The song I put in post was one of my favs since childhood, I used to sing it much.

Also it was one of my first and favourite Bollywood movie. So here is my ava dancing, walking, singing (a little bit scared by big elephant :D) at beautiful sim of Zaara Kohime

It was really great time spending with an Indian magic in the air, wooohoooo 😀 

Credits:

  • Mesh head and skin –  LOGO Infinity Alex Hybrid Avatar v. 1.01 – by Maximillion Grant
  • Mesh hands and feetSlink – by Siddean Munro
  • HairLittle Bones Shaaswat – by Nova Faerye (@ Uber)
  • Top and mesh skirtApsara – Chandramukhi – Orange – by Mayaa Thistle
  • Mesh sandals – Zaara : Janya jeweled sandals  *ebony* – by Zaara Kohime
  • Mesh bag – Zaara : Potli sling bag  *orange* – by Zaara Kohime
  • Jewelry – Izzie’s – Nidhi Jewelry citrine – by Izzie Button (@ Uber)
  • Tattoo – Bilo– April Tendrils – by Chandra Masala
  • Poses – {NanTra} Bollywood Dreams – by Nancoix Urquan
