Tags

, , , , , , ,

At last I can participate in Monday meme. This time it’s with questions 😉

Meme instructions: Share your answers to the following suggestions. Don’t forget to link your post in the comments

geishh_003geishh_002geishh_001

Two online screen names you’ve had: I’ll probably disappoint you, but my current screen name is my the only one since I signed up in SL. I’m constant in my choices.

Two video games you’ve played: There are many. Ok, I’ll say so – Sims and logical games.

Two things you love about Second Life: Teleports and …teleports. Please someone make them work in real pleaseeee 😀

Two things you’ve done in Second Life: 

Two things you still want to do in Second Life: Learn to create skins and build.

Two things you like about your Second Life avatar: She is a chameleon and can be changed depending on my needs  but also she is unique at the same time

Two of your Second Life Pet Peeves: Random friends requests and invitations to clans.

Two things you did as a newb that you’re embarrassed of: Can’t remember such things. Not because I’m such proper, I did silly things when was newbie.

Two of your closest friends in Second Life: That’s why they are closest to keep their names private (evil laugh)

Two of the most beloved things in your inventory: Why just two? Ok, let me concentrate… mmm my inventory?

Thanks again for a great meme, miss Berry 🙂

Credits:

