Tags

, , , , , , ,

 

This is my first blog post, so please don’t judge strictly :))

The picture I post was taken for the 6th Annual Oscar Fashion Photo Contest by Harper Ganesvoort. Idea of it came to me when I was surfing internet, searching Oscar themed articles and pictures. I found a lot of information ( thing i like in any contests and mems – they give you food for thought and make you search, search and search 😀 ). History of Academy Awards can be found in Wikipedia. There are also other sources, but I prefer Wiki first, then others 😉

I’m still learning to post blogs, so if you have suggestions or comments, please feel free to write them down, I’m open to any 🙂

oscarr_003a

Credits:

*Mesh headSlink Visage Head pack Becky by Siddean Munro

*SkinItGirls Becca Tan – D by Annie Jolifaunt

*Eyestsg Luminate Ice Blue by Eilfie Sugarplum

*HairLeLutka Sheena Hair by Thora Charron

*Mesh feet and handsSlink by Siddean Munro

*Gown – Cerri’s Always on My Mind Emerald and Gold ( 2000 Member GG) by Cerridwen Lynagh

*JewelryLazuri Classic Pearls Set by Zuri Lyric

*ShoesR.icielli Donatella Mesh High Heels for Slink (Old Gold) by Vliet Troncon

